Trumpeter 1/35th Scale German Sd Kfz8 db10 Gepanzerte 12t
Steps 9-15
Lower Hull Assembly

These steps included the complete construction of the Lower Hull. These steps went pretty easy,and I love the small PE parts on the front driver’s panel. When installing the front driver compartment,I noticed a gap between the front and left sides of the hull where the compartment/seat assembly was located. So what I did was close the gap to butt against the outer panels. In doing this if found this to be an error on my part,because when adding the seat assemblies in,they didn’t align up with locating points,so I had to adjust the seats so this would be corrected. Otherwise everything else was a joy.

Lower Hull Front Angle Shot

Lower Hull Rear Left Angle Shot

Lower Hull Rear Right Angle Shot

Lower Hull Rear Shot

